Skip to main content

Estates Development Team

Stuart Douglas
Stuart Douglas

BSc (Hons) PGDip MRICS MAPM

Head of Estates Development

Team: Estates Development

Tel: 02920 904 088

Email: Stuart.Douglas@wales.nhs.uk

Mike Travers

BSc MRICS

Principal Strategic Estates Advisor

Team: Estates Development

Tel: 02920 904 089

Email: Mike.Travers@wales.nhs.uk

 
Hing Chung
Hing Chung

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Senior Estates Advisor

Team: Estates Development

Tel: 02920 904 087

Email: Hing.Chung@wales.nhs.uk

 

Andrew Ward
Andrew Ward

BSc, IEng MIHEEM

Senior Diagnostic Imaging Engineer

Team: Estates Development

Tel: 02920 904 104

Email: Andrew.Ward2@wales.nhs.uk

 

 

Anthony Pitcher
Anthony Pitcher

BSc (Hons) MCIOB MIHEEM

Senior Fire Safety Advisor

Team: Estates Development

Tel: 02920 904 120

Email: Anthony.Pitcher@wales.nhs.uk

Stuart Hanger
Stuart Hanger

MIFireE MCMI AMIHEEM 

Fire Safety Advisor

Team: Estates Development

Tel: 02920 904 119

Email: Stuart.Hanger@wales.nhs.uk

 

Christopher Lewis
Christopher Lewis

BEng (Hons) PGDip MIEnvSc

Senior Environmental and Facilities Management Advisor

Team: Estates Development

Tel: 02920 904 096

Email: Christopher.Lewis4@wales.nhs.uk

 

Craig Morgan
Craig Morgan

BSc(Hons)

Environmental and Facilities Management Advisor

Team: Estates Development

Tel: 02920 904 099

Email: Craig.Morgan2@wales.nhs.uk