Skip to main content

Contact List

 

Name
Designation
Telephone Number
Email Addresses
Adele Paterson Property Surveyor
02920 904134
Adele.Paterson@wales.nhs.uk
Andrew Nash Principal Property Surveyor
02920 904111
Andrew.Nash@wales.nhs.uk
Andrew Waddington Interim Head of Designed for Life
02920 904123
Andrew.Waddington@wales.nhs.uk
Andrew Ward Senior Diagnostic Imaging Engineer
02920 904104
Andrew.Ward2@wales.nhs.uk
Anthony Pitcher Senior Fire Safety Advisor
02920 904120
Anthony.Pitcher@wales.nhs.uk
Carl Waskiewicz Property Surveyor
02920 904116
Carl.Waskiewicz@wales.nhs.uk
Caroline Lewis Senior Estates Advisor (Primary Care)
02920 904109
Caroline.Lewis5@wales.nhs.uk
Ceri Jones Principal Property Surveyor (Primary Care) 02920 904095 Ceri.Jones24@wales.nhs.uk
Cerys Halford Property Surveyor
02920 904114
Cerys.Halford@wales.nhs.uk
Chris East Senior Performance Standards Engineer (Medical Gases)
02920 904102
Chris.East@wales.nhs.uk
Chris Lewis Senior Environmental and Facilities Management Advisor
02920 904096
Christopher.Lewis4@wales.nhs.uk
Clive Ball Head of Property 02920 904106 Clive.Ball@wales.nhs.uk
Craig Morgan Environmental and Facilities Management Advisor
02920 904099
Craig.Morgan2@wales.nhs.uk
Dylan Evans Senior Performance Standards Engineer (Ventilation)
02920 904092
Dylan.Evans3@wales.nhs.uk
Hing Chung Senior Estates Advisor
02920 904087
Hing.Chung@wales.nhs.uk
Jamie Evans Assistant Technical Officer
-
Jamie.Evans3@wales.nhs.uk
Jeff Willis Performance Standards Engineer
02920 904105
Jeff.Willis@wales.nhs.uk
Jessica Morgan Information Officer
02920 904118
Jessica.Morgan2@wales.nhs.uk
Joanne Munn Administration Assistant
02920 904084
Joanne.Munn@wales.nhs.uk

John Prendergast

Senior Decontamination Engineer 02920 904097 John.Prendergast@wales.nhs.uk
Jonathan Jones Framework Manager
02920 905145
Jonathan.Jones5@wales.nhs.uk
Jonathon Simcock Framework Manager
02920 904122
Jonathan.Simcock@wales.nhs.uk
Kelly Gordon Administration Assistant
02920 904086
Kelly.Gordon@wales.nhs.uk
Kevin Ray Framework Manager
02920 904121
Kevin.Ray@wales.nhs.uk
Mark Gapper Principal Mechanical Engineer
02920 904092
Mark.Gapper@wales.nhs.uk

Mark Miller

Property Officer
02920 904110
Mark.Miller2@wales.nhs.uk
Martin Cooper Business Manager
02920 904085
Martin.Cooper@wales.nhs.uk
Neil Davies Director, Specialist Estates Services
02920 904117
Neil.Davies4@wales.nhs.uk
Nia Morgan Property Surveyor
02920 904108
Nia.Morgan2@wales.nhs.uk
Nigel Baker Performance Standards Engineer
02920 904092
Nigel.Baker@wales.nhs.uk
Nigel Bolan Electrical Engineer (Low Voltage)
02920 904100
Nigel.Bolan@wales.nhs.uk
Nigel Davies Deputy Director 02920 904094 Nigel.Davies4@wales.nhs.uk
Paul Cottrell Property Surveyor
02920 903770
Paul.Cottrell@wales.nhs.uk
Peter Barrow Decontamination Engineer
02920 904090
Peter.M.Barrow@wales.nhs.uk
Peter Davies Decontamination Engineer
02920 904093
Peter.Davies12@wales.nhs.uk
Ruchika Tripathi Assistant Technical Officer
02920 904113
Ruchika.Tripathi@wales.nhs.uk
Sian Cornwell-Shaw Property Surveyor
02920 904115
Sian.Cornwell-Shaw@wales.nhs.uk
Simon Russell Head of Engineering 02920 904100 Simon.Russell@wales.nhs.uk
Steven Roberts  Senior Estates Advisor (Primary Care) 02920 904107 Steven.Roberts5@wales.nhs.uk
Stephen Rees Performance Standards Engineer
02920 904098
Stephen.Rees2@wales.nhs.uk
Stuart Douglas Head of Estates Development
02920 904088
Stuart.Douglas@wales.nhs.uk
Stuart Hanger Fire Safety Advisor
02920 904119
Stuart.Hanger@wales.nhs.uk
Suzanne Pullen Senior Administration Assistant
02920 905382
Suzanne.Pullen@wales.nhs.uk
Thomas Kuehn Framework Manager 02920 904122 Thomas.Kuehn@wales.nhs.uk  
Tony Goddard Principal Electrical  Engineer 02920 904100 Anthony.Goddard@wales.nhs.uk