Skip to main content

Committee Members


Tracy Myhill

Independent Member

Huw Thomas Huw Thomas

Director of Finance
Hywel Dda University Health Board


Neil Frow Neil Frow

Managing Director
NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership

Denise Roberts Debbie Eyitayo

Director of Workforce & OD
Swansea Bay University Health Board

Denise Roberts Hywel Daniel

Interim Director of Workforce and Organisational Development
Cwm Taf Morgannwg University Health Board

Paul Veysey Icon Paul Veysey

Board Secretary and Head of the Board Business Unit
Public Health Wales NHS Trust

Denise Roberts Catherine Phillips

Director of Finance
Cardiff and Vale University Health Board

Denise Roberts Sarah Simmonds

Director of Workforce and Organisational Development
Aneurin Bevan University Health Board

Steve Ham Steve Ham

Chief Executive
Velindre University NHS Trust

Denise Roberts Pete Hopgood

Director of Finance
Powys Teaching Health Board

Sue Hill

Executive Director of Finance
Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board

Chris Turley Chris Turley

Director of Finance
Welsh Ambulance Services NHS Trust

Denise Roberts Rhiannon Beckett

Acting Director of Finance
Health Education and Improvement Wales

Claire Osmundsen-Little Claire Osmundsen-Little

Director of Finance
Digital Health and Care Wales