Skip to main content

Engineering Team

Simon Russell
Simon Russell

BEng(Hons) CEng MIET

Head of Engineering

Team: Engineering Team

Tel: 02920 904 100

Email: Simon.Russell@wales.nhs.uk

Mark Gapper
Mark Gapper

BEng(Hons) CEng MCIBSE

Principal Mechanical Engineer

Team: Engineering Team

Tel: 02920 904 092

Email: Mark.Gapper@wales.nhs.uk

 
Photo Container
Nigel Bolan

Electrical Engineer (Low Voltage)

Team: Engineering Team

Tel: 02920 904 100

Email: Nigel.Bolan@wales.nhs.uk

Stephen Rees
Stephen Rees

Performance Standards Engineer (Electrical)

Team: Engineering Team

Tel: 029 2090 4098

Email: Stephen.Rees2@wales.nhs.uk

 
Chris East
Chris East

BEng (Hons) MIHEEM

Senior Performance Engineer (Medical Gases)

Team: Engineering Team

Tel: 02920 904 102

E-mail: Chris.East@wales.nhs.uk

John Prendergast
John Prendergast

MIHEEM

Senior Decontamination Engineer

Team: Engineering Team

Tel: 02920 904 097

Email: John.Prendergast@wales.nhs.uk

 
Nigel Baker
Nigel Baker

Performance Standards Engineer

Team: Engineering Team

Tel: 02920 904 092

Email: Nigel.Baker@wales.nhs.uk

Photo Container
Jeff Willis

BSc(Hons) MIHEEM

Performance Standards Engineer

Team: Engineering Team

Tel: 02920 904 105

Email: Jeff.Willis@wales.nhs.uk

 
Dylan Evans
Dylan Evans

Senior Performance Standards Engineer (Vent)

Team: Engineering Team

Tel: 02920 904 092

Email: Dylan.Evans3@wales.nhs.uk

Photo Container
Coming soon

Decontamination Engineer

Team: Engineering Team

Tel: 02920 904 101

Email: coming soon

 
Peter Barrow
Peter Barrow

Decontamination Engineer

Team: Engineering Team

Tel: 02920 904 090

Email: Peter.M.Barrow@wales.nhs.uk

Simon Griffiths
Simon Griffiths

Decontamination Engineer

Team: Engineering Team

Tel: 029 2090 4086

Email: Simon.Griffiths2@wales.nhs.uk

 
Aidan Parkes
Aidan Parkes

 

Trainee Decontamination Engineer

Team: Engineering Team

Tel: 02920 904 092

Email: Adian.Parkes2@wales.nhs.uk

Tony Goddard
Tony Goddard

BSc CEng MIET MCIBSE

Principal Electrical Engineer

Team: Engineering Team

Tel: 029 2090 4100

Email: Anthony.Goddard@wales.nhs.uk

 
Aran Chaplin
Aran Chaplin

Network 75 Engineering Student

Team: Engineering Team

Tel: 02920 904 100

Email: Aran.Chaplin@wales.nhs.uk 

Rebecca Mason
Rebecca Mason

Network 75 Engineering Student

Team: Engineering Team

Tel: 02920 904 093

Email: Rebecca.Mason3@wales.nhs.uk 

 
Abbie Bernard
Abbie Bernard

Network 75 Engineering Student

Team: Engineering Team

Tel: 02920 904 092

Email: Abbie.Bernard@wales.nhs.uk 

Joel Holley
Joel Holley

Network 75 Engineering Student

Team: Engineering Team

Tel: 02920 904 100

Email: Joel.Holley@wales.nhs.uk