Property Team

Clive Ball
Clive Ball

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Head of Property

Team: Property

Tel: 02920 904106

Email: Clive.Ball@wales.nhs.uk

Andrew Nash
Andrew Nash

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Principal Property Surveyor

Team: Property

Tel: 02920 904111

Email: Andrew.Nash@wales.nhs.uk

 
Ceri Jones
Ceri Jones

BSc MRICS

Principal Property Surveyor (Primary Care)

Team: Property

Tel: 02920 904095

Email: Ceri.Jones24@wales.nhs.uk

Steven Roberts
Steven Roberts

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Senior Estates Advisor (Primary Care)

 

Team: Property

Tel: 02920 904107
Email: Steven.Roberts5@wales.nhs.uk

 
Adele Paterson
Adele Paterson

BSc (Hons) PG Dip Surv MRICS

Property Surveyor (Primary Care)

Team: Property

Tel: 02920 904134

Email: Adele.Paterson@wales.nhs.uk

Charlotte Egerton
Lottie Egerton

MSc MRICS

Property Surveyor (Primary Care)

Team: Property

Tel: 02920 904112

Email: Lottie.Egerton@wales.nhs.uk

 
Carl Waskiewicz
Carl Waskiewicz

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Property Surveyor

Team: Property

Tel: 02920 904116

Email: Carl.Waskiewicz@wales.nhs.uk

 
Photo Container
Nia Morgan

BSc MRICS PG Dip Env Man

Property Surveyor

Team: Property

Tel: 02920 904108

Email: Nia.Morgan2@wales.nhs.uk

 
Sian Cornwell-Shaw
Sian Cornwell-Shaw

BSc (Hons) PG Dip Surv MRICS

Property Surveyor

Team: Property

Tel: 02920 904115

Email: Sian.Cornwell-Shaw@wales.nhs.uk

Caroline Lewis
Caroline Lewis

BSc (Hons) MRICS

Senior Estates Advisor (Primary Care)

Team: Property

Tel: 02920 904109

Email: Caroline.Lewis5@wales.nhs.uk

 
Paul Cottrell
Paul Cottrell

MSc MRICS

Property Surveyor (Primary Care)

Team: Property

Tel: 02920 904770

Email: Paul.Cottrell@wales.nhs.uk

Cerys Halford
Cerys Halford

MRICS

Property Surveyor

Team: Property

Tel: 02920 904114

Email: Cerys.Halford@wales.nhs.uk

 
Ruchika Tripathi
Ruchika Tripathi

BSc (Hons), Level 2 Cert. AutoCAD

Assistant Technical Officer

Team: Property

Tel: 02920 904113

Email: Ruchika.Tripathi@wales.nhs.uk

Mark Miller
Mark Miller

 

Property Officer

Team: Property

Tel: 02920 904110

Email: Mark.Miller2@wales.nhs.uk

 
Jamie Evans
Jamie Evans

 

Assistant Technical Officer

Team: Property

Tel:

Email: Jamie.Evans3@wales.nhs.uk