Skip to main content

Senior Leadership Group


Tracy Myhill

Chair, NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership Committee

Neil Frow Neil Frow

Managing Director

Andy Butler Andy Butler

Director of Finance and Corporate Services

Gareth Hardacre Gareth Hardacre

Director of People, Organisation Development and Employment Services


Simon Cookson Simon Cookson

Director of Audit and Assurance Services


Stuart Douglas

Director of Specialist Estates Services


Mark Harris Mark Harris

Managing Solicitor/Director of Legal and Risk Services


Andrew Evans

Director of Primary Care Services

Jonathan Irvine

Director of Procurement Services



Director Alison Ramsey Alison Ramsey

Director of Planning, Performance and Informatics

Ruth Alcolado

Medical Director

Colin Powell headhsot Colin Powell

Director of All-Wales Pharmacy Technical Services

A head shot of SMTL director Gavin Hughes Gavin Hughes

 Director of Surgical Materials Testing Laboratory (SMTL)