Leadership Team

The Procurement Services Leadership team members

 

Man Icon

Jonathan Irvine
Director

Tel: 01443 848558
Email: jonathan.irvine@wales.nhs.uk

 
 

Man Icon

Graham Davies
Deputy Director

Tel: 01443 848595
Email: graham.davies@wales.nhs.uk

Woman Icon

Tracy O'Connor
Personal Assistant

Tel: 01443 848557
Email: tracy.o'connor@wales.nhs.uk

 

Heads of Sourcing

Man Icon

Alex Curley
Head of Sourcing - Pharmacy, Appliances, Dressings and Homecare

Tel: 02920 903836
Email: alex.curley@wales.nhs.uk

Woman Icon

Lena Boghossian
Head of Sourcing - Non-Medical

Tel: 02920 903858
Email: lena.boghossian@wales.nhs.uk

 

Man Icon

Andrew Smallwood
Head of Sourcing - Clinical/Medical

Tel: 01745 366829
Email: andrew.smallwood@wales.nhs.uk

Man Icon

Nic Cowley
Head of Sourcing - Commissioning/Capital

Tel: 02920 903858
Email: nic.cowley@wales.nhs.uk

 

Heads of Procurement

Man Icon

Paul Beeslee
Head of Procurement Aneurin Bevan

Tel: 01495 300865
Email: paul.beeslee@wales.nhs.uk

Man Icon

Simon Whitehead
Head of Procurement BCU/Powys/WAST

Tel: 01745 366700 x 6828
Email: simon.whitehead@wales.nhs.uk

 

Woman Icon

Esther Price
Head of Procurement CwmTaf

Tel: 01385 726442
Email: esther.price@wales.nhs.uk

Woman Icon

Claire Salisbury
Head of Procurement Cardiff & Vale

Tel: 029 2183 6445
Email: claire.salisbury@wales.nhs.uk

 

Man Icon

Alan Binks
Head of Procurement HDDA

Tel: 01267 227363
Email: alan.binks@wales.nhs.uk

Man Icon

Keir Warner
Head of Procurement Swansea Bay

Tel: 01639 684438
Email: keir.warner@wales.nhs.uk

 

Woman Icon

Christine Thorne
Head of Procurement VEL/PHW/HEIW

Tel: 01443 848606
Email: christine.thorne@wales.nhs.uk

 

 

Supply Chain, Logistics and Transport

Man Icon

Tony Chatfield
Head of Operations Supply Chain & HCS

Tel: 01745 532619
Email: tony.chatfield@wales.nhs.uk