Skip to main content

Our Staff - Sourcing Medical / Clinical

 

Man Icon

Wyn Owens
Head of Sourcing Medical/Clinical

Tel: 01745 366814
Email: wyn.owens@wales.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

Woman Icon

Nia Harvey
Senior Category Manager Medical

Tel: 02920 903839
Email: nia.harvey@wales.nhs.uk

Woman Icon

Joanne Liddle
Senior Category Manager - Clinical

Tel: 01745 366820
Email: joanne.liddle@wales.nhs.uk

 

Woman Icon

Charlie Pritchard
Category Manager – Clinical

Tel: 01745 366827
Email: charlie.pritchard@wales.nhs.uk

 

Woman Icon

Melanie Foote-Jones
Category Manager - Clinical

Tel: 01745 366821
Email: melanie.foote-jones@wales.nhs.uk

 

Man Icon

Gareth Stallard
Category Manager - Medical

Tel:  02920 903837
Email: gareth.stallard@wales.nhs.uk

Woman Icon

Vicky Evans
Category Manager – Medical

Tel: 02920 903838
Email: vicky.evans@wales.nhs.uk