Skip to main content

Our Staff - Sourcing Commissioning/Capital

 

Man Icon

Nic Cowley
Head of Sourcing

Tel: 02920 903885

 

 

 

 

Commissioning


 

Woman Icon

Jannine Crees
Deputy Head of Sourcing, Commissioning

Tel: 02920 903881
Email: jannine.crees@wales.nhs.uk

 

Man Icon

 

 

 

Woman Icon

Gemma Roscrow
Category Manager

Tel: 02920 903779

 

Woman Icon

Julia Goddard
Category Manager

Tel: 02920 903778
Email: julia.goddard@wales.nhs.uk

 

Capital


 

Woman Icon

Samantha Pennington
Deputy Head of Sourcing

Tel: 01437 773763
Email: samantha.pennington@wales.nhs.uk

Woman Icon

Rachel Pember
Senior Category Manager (The Grange Project)

Tel: 07896 991724
 

Woman Icon

Nicola Richards-Kidger
Capital Equipping Manager - Capital

Tel: 01656 641234
Email: nicola.richards-kidger@wales.nhs.uk

Woman Icon

Heather Walters
Category Manager (The Grange Project)

Tel: 07811 290300
Email: heather.walters@wales.nhs.uk
 

IM&T


 

Woman Icon

Katharine Fletcher
Strategic Procurement Lead IM&T

Tel: 02920 502105
Email: katharine.fletcher@wales.nhs.uk

Man Icon

Hywel Jones
Deputy Head of Sourcing ICT

Tel: 07971 067383
Email: hywel.jones9@wales.nhs.uk
 

Man Icon

Richard Allison
Senior Category Manager IM&T

Tel: n/a

 

Woman Icon

Laura Panes
Category Manager IM&T

Tel: 02920 502109