Skip to main content

Our Staff - Frontline Velindre/Public Health Wales/HEIW

 

Woman Icon

Christine Thorne
Head of Procurement

Tel: 01443 848606
Email: christine.thorne@wales.nhs.uk

 

Woman Icon

Rhian Williams
Senior Procurement Business Manager

Tel: 02920 902251
Email: rhian.williams55@wales.nhs.uk 

Woman Icon

Nadine Stokes
Procurement Business Manager – PHW

Tel: 02920 902253
Email: nadine.stokes@wales.nhs.uk

 

Woman Icon

Rhian Sadler
Procurement Business Manager – HEIW

Tel: 02920 902253
Email: rhian.sadler@wales.nhs.uk

Man Icon

Paul Thomas
Procurement Business Manager – Vel/VCC

Tel: 02920 902255
Email: paul.thomas4@wales.nhs.uk

Woman Icon

Catherine Scully
Procurement Business Manager – NWSSP

Tel: 02920 902253
Email: catherine.scully@wales.nhs.uk