Skip to main content

Our Staff - Frontline BCU/WAST/POWYS

 

Man Icon

Simon Whitehead
Head of Procurement

Tel: 01745 366 700 x 6828
Email: simon.whitehead@wales.nhs.uk

 

for all enquiries please email nwssp.nwales.procurement@wales.nhs.uk

 

Woman Icon

Sian Owens
Deputy Head of Procurement

Tel: 01745 366 700 x 6790
Email: sian.e.owens@wales.nhs.uk

Man Icon

Ian Emptage
Senior Procurement Business Manager

Tel: 01745 366 700 x 6807
Email: ian.emptage@wales.nhs.uk

 

Woman Icon

Emma Everett
Procurement Business Manager

Tel: 01745 366 700 x 6791
Email: emma.everett@wales.nhs.uk

Woman Icon

Debbie Evans
Procurement Business Manager

Tel: 01745 366 700 x6808
Email: deborah.evans6@wales.nhs.uk

 

Man Icon

Ian Jones
Procurement Business Manager

Tel: 01745 366 700 x 6813
Email: ian.r.jones@wales.nhs.uk

Man Icon

Mathew Williams
Procurement Business Manager

Tel: 01745 366 700 x 6794
Email: mathew.williams4@wales.nhs.uk