Our Staff - Sourcing Pharmacy, Appliances, Dressings & Homecare

 

Man Icon

Alex Curley
Head of Sourcing - Pharmacy, Appliances,  Dressings & Homecare

Tel: 02920 903836
Email: alex.curley@wales.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Woman Icon

Tracey Prothero
Senior Category Manager – Pharmacy – Homecare & Acute Medicines

Tel: 02920 903874
Email: tracey.prothero@wales.nhs.uk

Man Icon

Darren Holloway
Senior Category Manager - Appliances, Dressings & Homecare Services

Tel: 02920 903864
Email: darren.holloway@wales.nhs.uk

 

Woman Icon

Rachelle Elvin
Category Manager – Pharmacy - Acute Medicines

Tel: 02920 903875
Email: rachelle.elvin@wales.nhs.uk

Man Icon

Ryan Zobole
Category Manager – Appliances

Tel: 02920 903867
Email: ryan.zobole@wales.nhs.uk

 

Woman Icon

Jennifer Tresilian
Category Manager – Pharmacy – Homecare Medicines

Tel: 02920 903873
Email: jennifer.tresilian@wales.nhs.uk

Man Icon

Nigel Williams
Category Manager – Appliances & Medical Gases

Tel: 02920 903876
Email: nigel.williams@wales.nhs.uk

 

Man Icon

Theo Davies
Category Manager – Pharmacy – Medicines Acute

Tel: 02920 903883
Email: theo.davies@wales.nhs.uk

Man Icon

Stephen Pickard
Category Manager – Dressings & Homecare Services

Tel: 02920 903871
Email: stephen.pickard@wales.nhs.uk