Our Staff - Sourcing Non-Medical/Maintenance

 

Woman Icon


Lena Boghossian
Head of Sourcing – Non Medical

Tel: 02920 903858
Emaillena.boghossian@wales.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Man Icon

Romano Provini
Senior Category Manager Non-Medical

Tel: 02920 903858
Email: romano.provini2@wales.nhs.uk

Man Icon

Daniel Gregory
Category Manager – Non Medical Catering & Textiles

Tel: 02920 903860
Email: daniel.gregory@wales.nhs.uk

 

Man Icon

Thomas Dumbleton
Category Manager – Non Medical Transport & Utilities

Tel: 02920 903864
Email: thomas.dumbleton@wales.nhs.uk

Woman Icon

Bridget Howlett
Category Manager – Non Medical Corporate & Estates

Tel: 01437 773762
Email: bridget.howlett@wales.nhs.uk

 

Woman Icon

Jayne Phillips
Category Manager – Non Medical Maintenance

Tel: 01639 684414
Email: jayne.phillips@wales.nhs.uk

Woman Icon

Sandra Tyrrell
Lead Procurement Dietitian


Email: sandra.tyrell@wales.nhs.uk