Skip to main content

Our Staff - Sourcing Non-Medical/Maintenance

 

Woman Icon


Lena Boghossian
Head of Sourcing – Non Medical/Maintenance

Tel: 02920 903853
Emaillena.boghossian@wales.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Man Icon

Romano Provini
Deputy Head of Sourcing Non-Medical/Maintenance

Tel: 02920 903858
Email: romano.provini2@wales.nhs.uk

Woman Icon

Rachel Pember
Senior Category Manager – Non Medical 

Tel
Email: rachel.pember@wales.nhs.uk

 

Man Icon

Nigel Williams
Category Manager – Non Medical Clinical & Temp Healthcare Staff 
Tel: 02920 903864

Email: nigel.williams@wales.nhs.uk

Woman Icon

Bridget Howlett
Category Manager – Non Medical Corporate & Estates

Tel: 01437 773762
Email: bridget.howlett@wales.nhs.uk

 

 

Man Icon

Thomas Dumbleton
Category Manager – Non Medical Transport & Utilities

Tel: 02920 903864
Email: thomas.dumbleton@wales.nhs.uk

 

Man Icon

Daniel Gregory
Category Manager – Non Medical Catering & Textiles

Tel: 02920 903860
Email: daniel.gregory@wales.nhs.uk

 

Woman Icon

Jayne Phillips
Category Manager – Non Medical Maintenance

Tel: 01639 684414
Email: jayne.phillips@wales.nhs.uk

Woman Icon

Sandra Tyrrell
Lead Procurement Dietitian


Email: sandra.tyrell@wales.nhs.uk