Skip to main content

Our Staff - Frontline Cardiff & Vale

 

Woman Icon

Claire Salisbury
Assistant Director / Head of Procurement

Tel: 029 21 836445 
Email: claire.salisbury@wales.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Woman Icon

Darren Holloway

Deputy Head of Procurement

Tel:
Email  darren.holloway@wales.nhs.uk

Woman Icon

Rhian Lye
Deputy Head of Procurement

Tel: 
Email:  rhian.lye@wales.nhs.uk
 

Man Icon

Gavin Hodges
Senior Procurement Business Manager

Tel:
Email: gavin.hodges@wales.nhs.uk

Man Icon

Terry Stephens
Lead Procurement Nurse

Tel:  02921 836448
Email: terry.stephens@wales.nhs.uk

 

Man Icon

Edward Butler
Procurement Business Manager

Tel: 02921 836469
Email: edward.butler@wales.nhs.uk

Woman Icon

Sarah Yellen
Procurement Business Manager

Tel: 02921 836449
Email: sarah.yellen@wales.nhs.uk

 

Woman Icon

Kate Mitchell
Procurement Business Manager

Tel
Email: kate.mitchell@wales.nhs.uk

Woman Icon

Emma Lane
Procurement Business Manager

Tel: 02920 746368
Email: emma.lane@wales.nhs.uk

 

Woman Icon

Julie Winterburn
Procurement Business Manager

Tel: 02921 836457
Email: julie.winterburn@wales.nhs.uk

Woman Icon

Sophie Stacey
Procurement Business Manager

Tel: 
Email: sophie.stacey@wales.nhs.uk