## This extract has been taken from the Home Office Register of Skilled and Temporary Worker licenced Sponsors as of 4th December 2023

## **GP Practices in Wales with Sponsor Licence**

Practice Name	Locality	Health Board Area
Churchwood Surgery	Pontypool	Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
Pendre Surgery	Holywell	Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board
Uplands & Mumbles Surgery	Swansea	Swansea Bay University Health Board
Winch Lane GP Surgery	Haverfordwest	Hywel Dda University Health Board
Tanyfron Primary Care (Dr Tom Havard on H.O Sponsor Licence list)	Aberaeron	Hywel Dda University Health Board
Princess Street Surgery	Gorseinon	Swansea Bay University Health Board
Abertillery Group Practice	Abertillery	Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
Panteg Health Centre	Pontypool	Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
Llanfyllin Group Practice	Powys	Powys Teaching Health Board
Riverside General Practice Surgery	Port Talbot	Swansea Bay University Health Board
Clarence Medical Centre	Rhyl	Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board
Cwmtawe Medical Group	Swansea	Swansea Bay University Health Board
Penrhyn Bay & Deganwy Medical Centre	Llandudno	Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board
Sketty and Killay Medical Centres	Swansea	Swansea Bay University Health Board
St Davids Clinic	Newport	Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
Harbourside Medical Centre (Practice Manager on H.O Sponsor List)	Swansea	Swansea Bay University Health Board
Strathmore Medical Practice	Wrexham	Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board
Vale Group Practice	Barry	Cardiff and Vale University Health Board
Church Surgery	Aberystwyth	Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board
Newtown Medical Practice	Newtown	Powys Teaching Health Board
Borth Surgery	Ceredigion	Hywel Dda University Health Board
Brecon Medical Group Practice	Brecon	Powys Teaching Health Board
Mount Pleasant Practice	Chepstow	Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
Allt Goch Medical Centre	Flint	Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board
St Johns Medical Practice	Aberdare	Cwm Taf Morgannwg University Health Board
Crickhowell Group Practice	Crickhowell	Powys Teaching Health Board
Welshpool Medical Practice	Welshpool	Powys Teaching Health Board

Aber Medical Centre	Caerphilly	Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
Wellspring Medical Centre	Caerphilly	Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
Ystwyth Medical Group	Aberystwyth	Hywel Dda University Health Board
Furnace House Surgery	Carmarthen	Hywel Dda University Health Board
Talybont Surgery	Swansea	Swansea Bay University Health Board
Dr Wilkes and Partners	Neath	Swansea Bay University Health Board
Forest View Medical Centre	Treorchy	Cwm Taf Morgannwg University Health Board
The Robert Street Practice	Milford Haven	Hywel Dda University Health Board
Park Lane Surgery	Porth	Cwm Taf Morgannwg University Health Board
Abersychan Group Practice	Pontypool	Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
Cwmbran Village Surgery	Cwmbran	Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
Meddygfa Glan Cynon Surgery	Mountain Ash	Cwm Taf Morgannwg University Health Board
Victoria Gardens Surgery	Neath	Swansea Bay University Health Board
Abertawe Medical Partnership	Swansea	Swansea Bay University Health Board
Bro Pedr Medical Group	Lampeter	Hywel Dda University Health Board



